Last Week on Instagram…returns!

…sadly…
Since I had COMPLETELY forgotten it, and cause I don’t have anything interesting to post. However, I think it is important to try and bring life back to this blog, so…

Honestly, have you blow dried your feet before? As I mentioned to my friend, it was completely my fault. I didn’t wear proper socks with my shoes that day. I paid the price. I was chilled for hours after I got home. Luckily I didn’t get stuck with anything horrible. I would have been truly disappointed.

And..
that is the end of that.
LOL
That’s why I said…”sadly” in the beginning.

Lately I have been studying highschool math to prep myself for some things. So, I haven’t had any type of social life. I guess that’s normal for me right now. Hopefully, things will pick up in the next few weeks. Fingers Crossed.

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

