Musical Friday – We Dont Talk Anymore


Charlie Puth  – We Don’t Talk Anymore

A lot of people could probably relate to the title of this song. At least, it resonates with me a lot. It is something that I am not really…comfortable with even now. Well, I am, as it was my choice. But there is one that it wasn’t. Anyway, the point is. We can relate in some way.

Last night in my Korea leased home. I have to leave by tomorrow/today when you guys read this. I will move my big luggage to a ex-workers place. Then, I will proceed to live through a small backpack for my two weeks of travel and exploration. Hopefully I have enough…

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

