Musical Friday w MAJIK


Majik – Save Me

Found this because someone suggested it on a OhHyuk/오혁 video. And, Ive got to say that I like it!

Anyway, this is my official last week of all obligations of teaching in Korea.
I get to relax, and clean for the next week.

I plan on seeing a few musicals, and hopefully go to Lotte World. What’s funny is that I failed to go to the really touristy attractions in Korea. So, I doubt that I will go to most while I am here in the next week.

In the end…
I just can’t wait to be back on Canadian soil…

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

