Last week on Instagram…


Seriously, love this thing. Makes data transfer SUPER easy. Don’t have to fumble with cords…


Just some of the socks I will take back with me in September…


One of my LOL & SMH moments with mom.

Ah…testing. my poor kids. Work hard, you can do it. #april어학원 #bupyeong #teachinginkorea

A post shared by esther (@esan012) on

My poor students doing their best for the written part of testing week…

Whenever I see ikon, exo, bts, bigbang…i always always think of my students… ㅋㅋ #loveit

A post shared by esther (@esan012) on

Bobby’s expression. Love it! xD

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

