Last Week on Instagram…

Not much to share.
Wonder how long I can sustain this series. I know it was a regular of mine, but then…fizzled. I know that not everyone follows everything. I also don’t share on twitter and facebook always…so that’s why I introduced it here as a series. But, it hasn’t gone all that well for 2016 OTL

So here is hoping I can keep it going for the remaining of 2016. AJA Fighting.

I also post for my students on another account. Here is what I shared there…

My kids are so amusing. I had fun temporarily teaching this class xD #sofunny #teachinginkorea

A post shared by esther (@esan012) on

I’m sick (again), so I’m a little off…buuuuutttt…I probably normally sing like that. I mean, I didn’t realize until I started Noraebang-ing/Karaoke-ing, that I sing off beat at times O___O.

Expensive habit to keep up in #korea… #starbucks #스타벅스 #linefriends

A post shared by esther (@esan012) on

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

