Eating in Korea – Dakgalbi

A specialty of Chuncheon (my dads hometown), here is Dakgalbi. I actually ate it when I went to Nami Island back in 2014 but I was not impressed.

However, I do like the one chain near where I live, so I don’t mind grabbing a bite to eat there. The only problem? You HAVE to get the cheese. I mean look at that action shot xD

You can’t really order this as a single meal. So, make sure you grab a partner and head out to eat. Spicy, but you can usually adjust it to the level you can tolerate. With the additional add ins, it gets to be a full meal. Not vegetarian, as it has chicken.

2 thoughts on “Eating in Korea – Dakgalbi

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

