First Look w Chosungah22

*Products in this post were purchased with my own funds. This is in no way a sponsored post*

Happy New Year!


Chosungah22 [Korean Website] [English Website]

I always browse Gmarket. I love going out to the stores to shop, as you get more freebies…but…it is really hectic inside. There are times that out of sheer frustrations, I have left the store empty handed. This is why Gmarket has been useful for me.

Not to mention, they have some awesome deals going on.

This was one of my purchases. One of my last for 2015.

Chosungah22 조성아22

Bounce Up Pact Master/바운스 업 팩트 마스터 in Shade #1 (2 Compacts + 2 Refills)
My Favorite Kit/마이 페이보릿 키트 in #3
Ink Jet Lip Tatt/잉크 젯 립 탓 in Red
Compact Mirror
I paid about 34,000w, which is roughly $40Cdn.

Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Bounce Up Pact Master/바운스 업 팩트 마스터 in Shade #1
The compact is actually interesting. It is squishy. Yup, I can press my finger into it, and it leaves a dent. That being said, it does feel nice. It is more powdery than I am used to, so I do need to make sure I actually moisturize well. In any case, sturdy case, good puff.

Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
My Favorite Kit/마이 페이보릿 키트 in #3
My only issue with this, was that it had a perfume scent, and there was this plastic black piece on the cream. I’d assume that it dislodged itself in transit, and settled on the pretty colour T___T.
Chosungah22 조성아22
The dark pink cream blush in the lower right side, is far more accurate in this picture than the ones above.

Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Ink Jet Lip Tatt/잉크 젯 립 탓 in Red
The felt tip is firm, and I like the colour. It actually comes in 3 colours: red, orange, and pink. It was a blind purchase, so they sent me red. I don’t think it is really my red, but I’ll play around with it and see.

Chosungah22 조성아22
Chosungah22 조성아22
Compact Mirror
I actually really like this mirror. I wouldn’t pay the full price for it, but definitely made my purchase better.

Final thoughts?
I probably wouldn’t spend the retail price to buy the compact. I think that with that price, I could get my go to’s instead. But, this price did allow me to see what the hype was about for some of the products. The price let me try some things out without burning a hole in my wallet.

Chosungah22 조성아22

2 thoughts on “First Look w Chosungah22”

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

