Last week on Instagram…

I got to try grilled/BBQ’d pig intestines. My mother was amazed I tried it out. But, I actually really liked it when it was super crispy. Yum.

Oops…#friedchicken #부어 #치킨 #데일리 #먹스타그램

A post shared by e (@rasilla) on

I love fried chicken here. The problem is, I have a wedding soon. I cannot gain too much weight, or else the dress won’t fit well on the sides. So, my students have been trying to keep me accountable lol. I totally crumbled. It was yummy. Good times xD

I picked up the TOMS for about $30CAN. They are the first pair I have kept. The first pair was a few years back, but it was just too narrow. Friend said if I wet the canvas on the side, I can stretch it out faster. So far, it seemed to work.

I also picked up the Muji 3 drawer. I don’t know how to stuff it!!!!! lol

Not sure if it is available back home, but this is the Maple Peacan Frap from Starbucks Korea. It was a BOGO/1+1 deal, so my friend treated me. SUPER CRAZY sweet…She needed to ask for more milk. But…I powered through it.

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

