Musical Friday w Verbal Jint

It was only through the recent Running Man episode, that I realized that he has a bit of a nerdy side to him. It made it so endearing…in an odd way.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c5_bt4h82dI


Then I saw this Q&A clip, where he talks about his ideal type. It was there, he speaks about the type of relationship, and why he doesn’t think he is ready for marriage.

I laughed. Not because it was so ridiculous, but because I could change maybe two words, and apply it for myself. Of course I want to have kids…but to think that I would come home to someone (other than kids), is such a weird thing for me to imagine. I like my time, but I would like to eventually find something…hopefully sooner rather than way too late.

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

