Attempting to revive the semi dead blog…

Hello Folks!

I am alive :)
If you follow me on Instagram, you already knew this.

In any case, I am alive…and relatively well.

I was in Toronto for a week on some personal matters, and still adjusting my sleep schedule back to KST (Korean Standard Time). As such…it is 6:23am over here, and I am still awake OTL

Well, it has been 5.5 months since I have entered Korea.

Am I homesick? Well, no. I can’t really be since I got to visit home. But even as I was heading home, I was ready to come back to Korea. Of course I missed my close friends (and lucky for me I got to see them all at least twice), but I am rather enjoying the freedom that comes with working abroad. It almost makes me wish I had a desk job. One that would allow me to travel to different sister branches.

Almost.

But not quite.

I still know that this isn’t something I want to do for the long run. I do have to return home. I have some things I need to get done. However, for the next 7 months, I hope that things will continue to go well.

How are you?

I have been horrible with keeping up with my fav blogs, which I hope to rectify soon.

I have also been horrible with keeping up my own blog…which I also hope to rectify soon.

In any case, I am alive, and well.

So…
Hope you are too :)

I leave you with this BEAUTIFUL engagement capture. Can’t wait to meet this talented duo in the fall.

John & Veronica Photography (Toronto)

4 thoughts on “Attempting to revive the semi dead blog…”

  1. I typed out a comment and then deleted it. then typed another one and deleted it. then just stared at it wondering whether it should be posted. I’m just going to type this instead even though it’s useless hmm.

  2. Yay for freedom. You are young, go and have fun. Settling down is the next chapter, don’t worry about it just yet

    1. haha a little easier when I was back home. Harder when that is the hot topic…seeing as I have “missed my prime” lol Hi SB :)

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

