Last week on Instagram…

I was pretty poppped. This meant caffine lol. The ice cream bar is called “Wild Body”…yess…

I took a picture as the lady was mixing the rice. She tells me, I’m not done yet. I thought she meant mixing the rice…then she proceeded to shape it into a heart. “NOW I am done. You can take your picture now.”

This is one of the entrances to the grill place (from the previous picture). It is MASSIVE. I just cannot even begin to explain how large it was. You could probably host 4 weddings here. It was just nuts.

Cookie butter, and flats. All ~$4 each. I love my Emart :D

Yet another picture from the grill place. This is the action shot at one of the other tables…The rice comes at the end, after grilling the meat.

#partnerincrime #junco #korea #kareoke #노래방 #데일리 #longweekend #loveit

A post shared by e (@rasilla) on

I went to meet one of the other teachers. Being Korean born, she knows the place. She also studied abroad for several years, and gets the feeling of being on your own. So I was so happy when she called me up and said let’s hang out xD We went to a Karaoke place. Ended up spending about $30 each, and had a blast for three hours. That was after the massive dinner, and Korean movie :)

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

