Musical Friday – 그게 나야


Kim Dong Ryul/김동률 – How I Am/그게 나야

Yes, one might think I watched this/added this because of Gong Yoo. However, that isn’t the only reason.

In a way, it is something to reflect in myself. A song to myself? A reminder?

Not sure how to exactly put it.

I turn another year older quite soon, and it is always around this point where I reflect. Especially this year. This is the year, all for me.

Check out the translations at Popgasa

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

