Nivea Lip Butter Tins

Nivea LIp butter
Remember when these were so sought after?

They had not arrived in Canada yet, and I remember wanting it…only be cause it was housed in a tin.

The balm has a lot of slip to it, but feels quite nice. I do like it far more than the stick balms you pick up. Of course the issue is that it is in a tin…so you gotta stick grubby fingers in. I get around this by pouting and sticking my lips in, as if I were using the EOS balms. I look weird, but hey…I don’t have to worry about fingers not being clean :)
Nivea LIp butter

Nivea LIp butter

2 thoughts on “Nivea Lip Butter Tins

    • omg…no way! the US counterpart has some great kinds…I think we have them now? Anyway, I like them better than the nivea sticks…a tad expensive, but since the tin is cute I let it slide :P

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

