Polka Dots

It took me a really long time in my youth…to realize it was polka, and not poka.

I still laugh at how silly that was.

Anyway, I was supposed to have a Cover Girl review up today…but I got super lazy in editing the pictures. My bad.

So today I will share a NOTD from a little while back.

I don’t usually do dots on the nails…but had this odd craving to do so.

So I pulled out my American Apparel nail polish and went to work (I used Sunset Blvd and Poppy).

And yes, that is a bit of settling in the polish. Not cool…but the colour is still pretty…when I could capture it…

Also, my nails aren’t as pointy any more. It was too long for me to type properly…or text properly. But I did have fun with them :)

I picked these up awhile back, which I shared HERE

Sunset Blvd isnt as orange as I capture it to be. Hence I added the cooler picture which makes my skintone look off.

Polka Dots

Polka Dots

Polka Dots

 

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

