Last week on Instagram…

If you are reading this on a reader, you might not see the Instagram photos. You will either need to check out my Instagram HERE, or check out the post. If you can, then yay :)

Hi everyone, sorry that there haven’t been any posts. Brother came back rather unexpectedly, and I had to relinquish the photography room back to him. And exams got in the way. But hopefully I’ll be back to it the end of this week, and be set for the rest of summer :)


Was studying for a test, but had to go to the morning class. Well…this was my coffee -___- “No room for milk please”. Yup…a coffee drinkers worst nightmare. That and burnt coffee.


My friend Jav came over for some quality time. Hadn’t seen her since I went to visit her in Ottawa in April. She lives like 15 minute bus ride from me, but we’ve just been busy. Anyway she brought over a few things so that we could have Pani Puri together :D


This is Yepunee. She was my first awesome dog. She had this insanely long tongue that she loved licking you with. As a young pup, she would get SUPER excited she would pee. She peed on this guys shirt when he held her -___-. She also was a SUPER princess. She would not sit on the bare floor, and if someone was sitting, on the floor or in a chair, she would jump in your lap. She never begged for food when we were eating, but knew that we would share anyway. She also kept me company for so many troublesome times in my youth. I was super thankful that she was my first dog, and that her daughter is still accompanying me now. I miss this one though. Mini explanation on why she looks like that in the Instagram picture post.


I cannot wait for this all to be over. I have many friends who keep saying that they want to go back to school. That they wish they were in school. Okay. Fine. After surprising sciences at the University of Toronto Downtown, and you still want to go back, sure. Be my guest. But school is not for me. Unfortunately might have to go back in a few years, but for now I’m holding back on it.

 

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

