Last week on Instagram…

If you are reading this on a reader, you might not see the Instagram photos. You will either need to check out my Instagram HERE, or check out the post. If you can, then yay :)

Look up…#campus #utm #trees #loveit #mississauga

A post shared by e (@rasilla) on

It is so easy to remember the beauty that is around us when we are so busy…

In our class, we were studying sustainable alternatives for protein/meat. Our prof brought us these to share. Was nice of her, but couldn’t reconcile the Salt & Vinegar taste with candied crickets. I’ve had chocolate covered ones before, but that was too much for me as well. Apparently it was the worst tasting of the three that she brought…but it was the only one left.

Got my friend HJ to help me out with filming and taking pictures for the Impress Manicure that I received from Influenster to try out. They are too short for my nail beds, so she was the perfect subject to test them on. She did them for me last time as well.

I’ve been enjoying couponing, though I am no where near the level of some awesome ones out there. However, since I have the opportunity to receive products, I thought I would give back in this way. So it is always a delight to get these coupon flyers in the local paper.

A post shared by @rasillas2 on

Got a new BeautyUnited box :D Was SUPER excited for the Dry Shampoo…haven’t tried them out yet, but will soon :)

Flowers at the Kaneff building on campus.

#pape #ttc #toronto (adjusted for contrast & lighting)

A post shared by e (@rasilla) on

Went to Pape station to meet up with the GBC ladies. Thought these artistic touches were pretty cool at the station

#starbucks #starbuckscard #minicard #frappuccino #socute!! xD

A post shared by e (@rasilla) on

My my…it is already June -___- on the plus side, new mini cards are out at Starbucks! So I couldn’t help getting one…or two. Thought I could gift them, so had to load them up with moola

Lastly, I didn’t post this before because it seemed to be OOS in Ontario (or at least according to the rep). I ended up getting the Instax Mini 7s. It was the last one, and if my friend, who wanted it badly, didn’t want it…I was going to keep it. For the price I paid, it was awesome. Love when you randomly come across great deals~ And now, I can buy the cute film and get my friend to take pictures with me :D

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

