Last week on Instagram…

If you are reading this on a reader, you might not see the Instagram photos. You will either need to check out my Instagram HERE, or check out the post. If you can, then yay :)

I got the LePage Ultra Gel Control Super Glue. It was a WOM testing opportunity through the Insiders. I’m liking it a lot so far, mostly cause it really is strong!

I met up with Gerry of PbunnieP, and Jenn of Procrastinating Pretty for Momofuku. First time there, and I have to say that I had a lot of fun with these ladies. I ate this Very Extremely Spicy…something something noodle. I love spicy foods, and I was skeptical that it was even all that spicy. Never doubt them again. I could not finish it, if I wanted to manage to get home in one piece. Sooooo I was not a fan. But it is as it states, so it is good in that sense. However if you are a meat lover, as this does not have meat, you might want to check out something else. I would HIGHLY suggest you check out the Crack Pie. SUPER good. Love that Jenn suggested it to us.

Laudry day. I had to clean the blankets so, spent a huge chunk of my day in that area. Watching them go around, and around…and around.

I got a new Influenster kit. Basically it is a kit they send out to eligible members, and you get to test out products for free. I was glad to get another one, but sad cause these are the short nails, and they do not fit my longer nail beds. Lucky for my friends, they can test it out for me instead :P

I met up with my highschool friends for lunch, and boy…did I laugh a lot. Plus they destressed me, and recharged me at the same time. <3 them. A decade and there are no regrets with these guys :)

The weekend was beautiful, and today it is supposed to pour…I'm hoping they are wrong.
In any case, I hope that you got to enjoy the nice weather, and have had a great weekend!

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

