Last week on Instagram…

If you are reading this on a reader, you might not see the Instagram photos. You will either need to check out my Instagram HERE, or check out the post. If you can, then yay :)

 

I’m backtracking to two weeks back, as I didn’t get a chance to share last week…

 

Creme Egg McFlurry. How I <3 thee. But it was OOS 2/3 stores I would go to! DAH!

Gotta love travel sizes~ @ellecanada #spring #ecbeautybox #sample #freebie

A post shared by @rasillas2 on

Got the new Elle Beauty Box! I wrote about it HERE, so if you want to get in on it next time, check it out.

My fav lip products this past winter… Loreal Berry Persistent, Bite Beauty Rhubarb, and Clinique Grandest Grape

BUBBLETEA!!!!
The last time I had it, they messed up my order…Real Fruit BBT is actually quite good! If I lived near the Manulife centre location, I would probably go every day!

This is a Korean snack/biscuit(?) thing called Manju. Basically it is made up of different beans or something or other lol. Anyway Mother of mine decided she needed to make it…and did. Yum.

#rideaucanal #ottawa #playingthetouristcard

A post shared by e (@rasilla) on

#byebye #ottawa #parliament #playingthetouristcard

A post shared by e (@rasilla) on

I was in Ottawa visiting a friend. The last time I was there was nearly two decades ago. I don’t remember that trip as well, but my dad tells me we went.

I cannot find my Gold Card, so I got a replacement. This one is prettier as it has a shimmery effect.

Mother was craving lobster, so we went to out go to restaurant. She has been going before I was born, so a little over 30 years!

May started off rough for me, as I had an expected visitor about a personal issue. But when I have been really down, that is when the packages come in! It may sound stupid to some, but I have been super thankful for these boxes that bring a smile to my face. (The first one was for #BeautyUnited, and the other was from FarleyCo <3 to both :))

Dufflet Cake. Picked it up at Target. My friend HJ has been craving cake, as have I, so we got them to devour. I ate mine while watching Ally McBeal (i started watching just for season 4 hen Robert Downey Jr shows up as Larry Paul *drool*)

Got a little bored, so I took videos for the video instagram account.
 

 

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

