I finally caved…

P1200857 copy

So I had seen this set pop up on Sephora for awhile now. And it is quite old. But this past December…I just couldn’t resist it any longer. It helped that I have Rouge shipping. In any case, I snagged the Urban Decay Deluxe Shadow Box.

P1200820
P1200823
P1200825
I got this for $12CAN.

P1200822

P1200829
P1200826
P1200831

P1200835

Mine is a little more on the dry side than a lot of the other swatches that people have posted. Unfortunate, but I still like mine. Mainly because there are a few colours that I just love!

My Favourites
Honey
Shag
Scratch
Underground
These 4 are pretty much the most shimmery in the palette. The least is Zero, but they all have a shimmer factor to them, just depends on the degree.
You get decent pigmentation for the majority without a primer, but you can also see that it brings out a brighter, more opague look if you do. Plus for people with oily skin like me, it will help prolong shadow life.

P1200907

2 thoughts on “I finally caved…

  1. I LOVE that palette. I got it a long time ago and it still is one of my faves to bust out every now and then. Urban Decay palettes in general are my fave!

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

