Playing around with my stash…

Black Tied
I used…
MAC Paint Pot in Bare Study
Benefit Creaseless Cream in Strut
Annabelle Smoothie in Licoriche
The Body Shop shadow i n Matte Black
Loreal Infallible Hourglass Beige
Gosh Banana Liner
Annabelle Smudge Paint (dicontinued) in Tar

Black Tied

Black Tied

Black Tied

I applied Bare Study all over the lid. Then I applied Strut on the outer edge lower lash. I then applied Licoriche to 3/4 of the outer lower lash line, and then lighted dabbed the outer edge where strut is. I blended the matte black, then brought it in to the inner edge of Bare Study. I pat on Hourglass Beige. I used Banana to line the inner part and upper and lower lashes. I used a brush to soften the lines of Banana. I used Tar to line the upper lash line, and to tightline.

I liked that I was able to define my eye, so it gave a more night time look, while at the same time it didn’t completely eat up my eye (or was completely swallowed by my monolid). Win, win for me :P

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

