Last Week on Instagram…

If you are reading this on a reader, you might not see the Instagram photos. You will either need to check out my Instagram HERE, or check out the post. If you can, then yay :)

 

I met up with JilloJello and SparkledBeauty for pho…but on our way there, I stopped by SDM. This little bottle was only a quarter…so it came home with me :D

#bananarepublic

A post shared by e (@rasilla) on

I took a mini get away with my mother. We just hopped across the boarder to do some shopping. My mom had a ton of fun…I ended up waiting for her at a lot of the stores lol This was me, bored, waiting for her at Banana Republic

#pho #mississauga

A post shared by e (@rasilla) on

This is Pho88 in Mississauga. Haven’t been here in ages, but it wasn’t too bad. Not extremely memorable, but I loved that the broth was not overly oily, or salty. I also appreciated that the staff were very polite.

 

Anyway it was a quiet end of the week, mainly because I got really sick Friday evening (could not keep anything down…not even water -___- ), and spent most of my day in bed Saturday. Not good as I have an exam on Monday…but hopefully I will make it through.

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

