Last Week on Instagram…

If you are reading this on a reader, you might not see the Instagram photos. You will either need to check out my Instagram HERE, or check out the post. If you can, then yay :)

 

Some of the deluxe samples I got from Sephora from orders I played earlier on in the year. Too bad they changed their duty policy…so I have to pay depending on the products.

I got a new black box of goodies from #BeautyUnited, and having fun playing with the CoverGirl products. Then I realized Sunday evening that there was a Vidal Sassoon DRY SHAMPOO! I love my Batiste, but I like trying out new dry shampoos, so I’m pretty excited to try this out. Especially since it is a dark hair one. I mean I dont really mind regular versions, as I don’t struggle too much to get the white dust out. But can be helpful for many others.

Degunking my pores with Biore and Kiehls

Masks masks everywhere…my favourite for the last few years :) #mybeautydiary #mbd

A post shared by e (@rasilla) on

My Beauty Diary Masks. Still one of my favourite ones.

Just a few things I shared on the blog in the last few weeks

Got new things to play with, thanks to Farley & Co. This is one of them. The Ecotools Konjac. My second konjac, so far so good :)

I find that my body craves veggies now. The older I get, the more signs it gives me. I guess…thank you?

Beautiful morning Sunday. Due to a network error, I didn’t know I didn’t have to start tutoring til 11. So I sat on the bench, and sipped my coffee.

Funny Mum. My brother unexpectedly came home for a night, and she told him to eat dimsum the next morning. I asked “What about me??”

“You can eat 1pcs”

lol

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

