Dancing away on Disco Lane

Nails Inc Disco Lane

Part of the After Party Trio, I picked this the set for about $7CAN from their clearance section. It was LE, so you won’t find it there now unfortunately.

Nails Inc Disco Lane

If you are curious about the others, I will post them eventually, but you can see them on Google. If you ever see it pop on their sale section, I would totally recommend snagging the set.

Nails Inc Disco Lane

My only wish was that the holo bits showed up a bit more vibrantly on the nails, but I like the galaxy effect that it has. And I love the fact that it is a holo fine glitter…so it kind of washes away any of the issues I might have with the polish anyway :P

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

