If you have a Rexall near you…

There is a BOGO deal for CoverGirl for the new flyer week (starts today and ends next Thursday).

Now I wasn’t a huge fan of CoverGirl. Back in high school, I tried a few things, and they let me down. So it was one of the reasons why I was convinced that more money spent = better. Now slowly drugstore brands have been stepping it up, which makes it much easier on my wallet.

Thank to #BeautyUnited, I have had the chance to try out a few CoverGirl products, and well this comes at a great time for me.

Personally I want to try something, so I have a list.

  • Flamed Out Shadow Pencil (Melted Caramel and Ginger Flame. Maybe…not sure if I really need more right now)
  • Lip Perfection Lip Color (Again not sure if I need more right now, but thinking Rush and Fairytale)
  • Lip Perfection Jumbo Gloss Balm (Watermelon, Rose, Berry, Jam. I haven’t decided which two I want…)
  • Lipslicks Smoochies (Luv U, Text Me)

Now there is no way I am getting everything I listed. Really I think I am only going to get the Gloss Balm, once I decided which two I want.

I actually would suggest you check out the TruBlend Liquid Makeup. We got that recently, and I actually like using it so far. Not sure if it would be okay for me to use in the warmer weather, but for the mild-cold we have now, it does well. You should check out the website if you think you might check it out. There is a form for a guarantee.

2 thoughts on “If you have a Rexall near you…”

  1. So glad I caught this post! I really want to try the trublend liquid and concealer. Thanks for the form link too. Covergirl is that confident eh!? Let’s see about that. Lol.

    1. Did you end up getting any?? I was too busy with school that I couldn’t make it. Well mainly it was because I couldn’t decide what to get -___-

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

