Stila Artful Eye Collector’s Edition Vol.III

Stila Artful Eye Collector’s Edition Vol.III

Stila Artful Eye Collector’s Edition Vol.III

I picked this up during Black Friday. As the excuse usually goes for me, I couldn’t help it. It was only $12, and I do have a weakness for Stila products.

Stila Artful Eye Collector’s Edition Vol.III

Stila Artful Eye Collector’s Edition Vol.III
Stila Artful Eye Collector’s Edition Vol.III
My favourite in order of pigmentation
Light Apricot
Umber
Soft Violet
Aquamarine
Ocean (which is pretty much blue, despite it showing up as purple on the back of the palette)

Stila Artful Eye Collector’s Edition Vol.III
Stila Artful Eye Collector’s Edition Vol.III
I really like using Light Apricot and Umber. Such easy shadows to use for everyday. Ocean was the poorest performing shadow, as it wasn’t true to pan, and well was just generally harder to work with. But it can be pretty if you have the patience to work with it.

Generally, I still think this was quite the deal. If I didn’t have a mountain of products to use, this would probably be my go to palette. The shadows themselves were of a decent size, and well, really Light Apricot makes it all worth it for me. Reminds me of a more peachy Kitten.

1 thought on “Stila Artful Eye Collector’s Edition Vol.III”

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

