Last week on Instagram…

If you are reading this on a reader, you might not see the Instagram photos. You will either need to check out my Instagram HERE, or check out the post. If you can, then yay :)


To celebrate my belated birthday, my friend came over with Dufflet cake (since she couldn’t get downtown, she bought the Target one, which I am totally good with xD), and Diet Coke. Which I love, and have been craving lately. So I had to take a picture to commemorate it :p


I was hunting down this particular toy from the Paul Frank Happy Meal at McDonalds. It only took like 13 different visits to like 6 different locations…lol But I got one for Watercoloursky and I. Yay! Not as good as the one offered in 2012, but meh.


The Worlds Biggest Bookstore. Well, not sure how that name really stacks up to the rest of the world, but it is a place I have many memories of. Happy ones. So it was hard to see that they are slowly starting to clear out their stock…to close down.


Last day of January…and I went to hunt down the YSL Chinese New Year Beauty Blossom Trio at Sephora. Just when I was almost there, I got a text from my friend saying she found them, and they would be a belated gift! I was a happy camper. A few of my Toronto Beauty Bloggers are telling me that they have been OOS where they have gone (even the Yorkville location I wrote about on Friday), so good luck looking for it. Might search at Square One for my friends.


Friend came over Saturday to drop off my gift…and after we came back from eating a late lunch, I ran to take my pictures XD

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

