Week 3: It’s gotta be about the lips

Hello Lovely Readers :)

EDIT: Jan2814
Hello Readers, My Winner is Jenn Scarlet Beauty! I have just emailed her.
Thank you so much for entering this Birthday giveaway month :)

Welcome to the third week of the giveaways I am having this month (and I believe my last).

This is my birthday month, and I just wanted to share a bit of love with my readers.

So up for grabs is your choice of 3 Annabelle TwistUp lippies (though I would HIGHLY suggest you check out Royale as one of those three choices :P).

Annabelle Twistups are one of the products I have been fond of from the brand.

Annbelle TwistUp
Royale

Annabelle TwistUp
Vamp – Monroe – Cherry
(These three were provided for review purposes HERE)

To enter, which one is the shade you need to get? You can check them out on the website HERE

Unfortunately this is limited to Canadians, and this giveaway will end next Sunday at midnight. The winner will have 24 hours to respond to my email, where, if I do not receive a reply, I will then draw another winner. In participating in this giveaway, you agree to provide a shipping address, as I will purchase and have this giveaway shipped to you.

Lastly, this giveaway is sponsored with my own funds, as I wanted to share something with my readers. I’m thankful for those who have checked out this blog, not merely for the giveaway opportunity, but have followed me throughout this entire journey :) I do hope to get to know you more, if you choose to be cool and stick around~

Anyway, it is Monday, so I hope that you have a great one.

14 thoughts on “Week 3: It’s gotta be about the lips”

  1. Wow, you seem to have a pretty awesome blog. I’ve stumbled into many great beauty blogs by way of giveaway. I will definitely be sticking around. Also, Happy birthday!

    I’d love to win Bubble or Royale. You’re right, that color is AMAZING!!

  2. I only own Cherry, but it’s one of my favorite lipsticks ever, it’s such a gorgeous shade and I love the formula of these lipsticks!

    Hard to choose only another shade, but Royale looks so unique and pretty as you mentioned :)

    1. and we all know that MLBB shades are important to have :D Love mine (Lady’s Choice from Benefit :P) but Fizz is nice too!

  3. Hmmm, I’ve yet to try one of these! I’m not sure which one I’d like to get, but probably something that’s MLBB or a berry shade. I’d have to swatch some in store to get a better idea of their colours.

Comments are closed.