Last week on Instagram…

If you are reading this on a reader, you might not see the Instagram photos. You will either need to check out my Instagram HERE, or check out the post. If you can, then yay :)

Anyway, hope that you are all doing well :) I have one more giveaway today…so check out the post later on in the day.


I told a little story about my history with Hello Kitty….


Before meeting up with friends, I ended up getting a Frosty. Except I didn’t want to look too crazy, so I ordered a burger as well. It was worth it. Yum.


Apparently the Mississauga location of Liquidation World (Dundas and Dixie) is going out of business? So things are 20-50% off. I picked up these Hello Kitty dangles, and some other label stuff. I also picked up the Nubar polish from Marshall’s. Gotta love a great deal :)


I was heading out to meet a friend for dinner, and the sky looked so pretty…


Paul Frank is back as a McDonalds Happy Meal Toy! You can buy just the toy for about $2? But I went for the entire meal lol -____-

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

