Musical Friday singing along w Justin Robinett


Justin Robinett

A few weeks back, a friend on my Facebook list posted the video “Let it Be”.

Since I really enjoyed it, I figured I would check out the others…
and I really REALLY like this one.

Of course I already like Adele’s version…

You also need to check out “Make a Man Out of You” as well!

Seriously…these guys…keep up the great work :D
Website

And just wanted to say congrats to the students who have completed their first week back. Dang that was a hard week :T Though I shouldn’t complain…I know a girl who is taking 7 classes this semester. Yikes.

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

