Holiday Nails Stamp Happy

Holiday Nails Stamp Happy

I have really neglected my stamps…so I figured I would pull them out. Unfortunately I don’t really have anything that is Christmas themed…

I used
Nicole by OPI Faux Fir
China Glaze Party Hearty
American Apparel Silver Jazz
Bundle Monster #314*
Holiday Nails Stamp Happy

I used Silver Jazz for the stamp, mainly because I couldn’t find my Sally Hansen Chrome polishes. I regret that. I should have used something more pigmented so that the stamp would be more vivid. Oh well. Live and learn :P

Holiday Nails Stamp Happy

Previous Posts on Holiday Nails
Holiday Nails 1 Lipstick & The Art of Seduction
Holiday Nails 2 Silver & Baubles
Holiday Nails 3 Just Be-Claus, why not?
Holiday Nails 4 Rich Evergreen Greens
Holiday Nails 5 Red Green Somewhere in Between
Holiday Nails 6 Ornaments
Holiday Nails 7 Gingerbread Man
Holiday Nails 8 Starry Night
Holiday Nails 9
Holiday Nails 10

Holiday Nails 11 Glittery Green Gradient
Holiday Nails 12 Oh Christmas Tree
Holiday Nails 13 A dash of silver and red…

You can also check out the series from last year.

*This post contains products I have purchased with my own funds, and ones I have received for review purposes(noted with *)*

2 thoughts on “Holiday Nails Stamp Happy

    • Hi Jenn~ I didn’t know you had a blog!! yay more stuff for me to read :D

      Anyway, depending on the print, they can be tricky. But once you try out a few ways, I find that you can find a way that they can work for you the best. But yes lots of YT videos are available so good luck :)

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

