Holiday Nails: Oh Christmas Tree…

OOPS!

I almost missed posting this. Yikes!

Have an exam Thursday afternoon…which I really desperately need to ace. Didn’t do too well on the midterm, and it was 40% of our grade. It was really unfortunate that I did poorly, as the first test (20%) I ended up getting an 85%. Seeing as it is a UT course…I mean I thought that was amazing. Anyway…midterm didn’t go to well, and well I need this course to go well so that I can ask for an exception…a lot is riding on this one exam -____- In any case, I need to get at least an 80 on the final. Let’s see if I can actually achieve this…

Holiday Nails Oh Christmas Tree
The worst application I have done in awhile. I didn’t have the time to spare to remove what I had before, so I layered it on a green polish that I was already wearing. It deepened the China Glaze Polish I was wearing, and made it more rich in a way. It was lovely.

Holiday Nails Oh Christmas Tree

Holiday Nails Oh Christmas Tree
I randomly dotted different green polishes in my stash, in a tree shape. Then added a few different colours to act as ornaments. It didn’t look too awesome, so I stopped and added Fairy Dust all over the nail as snow.

Previous Posts on Holiday Nails
Holiday Nails 1 Lipstick & The Art of Seduction
Holiday Nails 2 Silver & Baubles
Holiday Nails 3 Just Be-Claus, why not?
Holiday Nails 4 Rich Evergreen Greens
Holiday Nails 5 Red Green Somewhere in Between
Holiday Nails 6 Ornaments
Holiday Nails 7 Gingerbread Man
Holiday Nails 8 Starry Night
Holiday Nails 9
Holiday Nails 10

Holiday Nails 11 Glittery Green Gradient

You can also check out the series from last year.

*This post contains products that I have received for review purposes, and products I have purchased with my own stash*

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

