Last week on Instagram…

If you are reading this on a reader, you might not see the Instragram photos. You will either need to check out my Instagram HERE, or check out the post. If you can see it, great :) If


I have accompanied mom making Kimchi for nearly 2.5 decades. And yet I can’t make Kimchi on my own. lol Anyway, Banchan is like a side dish for Korean meals. Usually a staple for most households…but rare in mine. I’m not sure why, as my mother can make all sorts of banchan (I mean we did own a Korean restaurant at one point), but we just don’t eat it. Weirdly enough that has changed in me lately. I guess what they say is true…as we get older our tastes do change. As I am creeping along to the end of my 20’s…I got to say that really does apply to me


took an eating break from cramming for exams, and started watching Running Man. Gong Yoo was on it, and I gotta say that man can be quite attractive looking at times…but what caught my eye more was the red bean steamed bun he was eating! I don’t even like Red Bean Buns, and I was drooling!!! lol

I was at Sephora Square One (needed to return things after my exam), when I stumbled across an early release of a Boxing Day 2013 sale item. If you see this Buxom set, for $12 it is quite the steal! Poodle goes on quite sheer, but is very pretty. And the brush is soft.


While cramming, I figured I would organize my shelves…I have a LOT of these Dollarama containers. They are 8 for $2, and though you need to be a tad careful when opening the lids (because they might snap) I love them. Clearly you can see how much I love them. I have more on the other shelf…


this was the giveaway that I was hosting. It is over now, but that was what I had up for grabs. Congrats to C, who already replied with the info that I needed to have it shipped out. Thank you to #BeautyUnited and Proctor & Gamble (P&G) for having those goodies up for us :D

Disclosure: I am a #BeautyUnited blogger. As part of my affiliation with this group I receive products and special access to P&G events. The opinions on this blog are my own

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

