Influenster MapleVoxBox

Influenster #MapleVoxBox

Early at the start of this year, specicially January 2, 2013, I signed up for Influenster. They said on Twitter that they would be releasing boxes in Canada very soon, and I was SUPER excited.

Fast forward 11 months, and I received the first box, dubbed the MapleVoxBox.

Influenster is like BzzAgents, in the sense that they sent out products that you can try out and have fun with. I’ve seen a lot of American bloggers who have posted about their boxes for quite some time now, so it was great to finally participate in it.

The box was small, but still was fun to opening up and shift through the contents. This box is definitely on the smaller scale, if you compare it to the boxes that our American counterparts have received in the past, but I still think that Influenster did fine for our first box.

So what did we get?

New York Color

Influenster #MapleVoxBox
With a few coupons, we received the Big Bold Curl Mascara, and the Big Bold Plumping Gloss.

Impress Press On Nails by Broadway Nails

Influenster #MapleVoxBox
I got it in silver crackle, but the patterns vary from each box (which I thought was a great idea).

Ice Breakers Duo & Skinny Cow

Influenster #MapleVoxBox
I loved that we got things to munch on as well. I have bought the Ice Breakers before, and have tried the Crisps, though the Clusters were new to me. Though I gotta say…the skinny cow image is quite disturbing to me O___O I mean its draped in measuring tape!! lol

Montagne Jeunesse Clay Sheet Masque

Influenster #MapleVoxBox
Finally tucked at the very bottom was the Montagne Jeunesse Dead Sea Spa Clay Sheet Masque. I am no stranger to the brand, or the masques (as I always have at least 2 in my stash. For those days when I can’t afford to spend much time removing regular clay masques)

*I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes*

2 thoughts on “Influenster MapleVoxBox

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

