Holiday Nails: Ornaments…

HOliday Nails Ornaments

I submitted this last last night, to NailPolishCanada’s Annual Contest (#45 “Inspired by Christmas Ball Ornaments”). I didn’t realize it reset at the end of the week! lol I don’t know why, but I thought it was Wednesday…

Regardless, this is something that was inspired by Christmas Ball Ornaments. We had these red and silver ones as a kid, and it had random gold swirls on it. Since it coincided with the contest challenge, I’m posting this now…I was originally going to post it next week…but might as well start the week with a lovely post :)

HOliday Nails Ornaments

HOliday Nails Ornaments
I used
China Glaze Red Pearl
Sally Hansen Project Runway
China Glaze Passion
Kiss Nail Art Striper polish thing…

I applied the red and green randomly, and then painted Passion on with a nail art brush. I applied plastic rhinestones at the end, just cause it looked too plain without them.

HOliday Nails Ornaments

Previous Posts on Holiday Nails
Holiday Nails 1 Lipstick & The Art of Seduction
Holiday Nails 2 Silver & Baubles
Holiday Nails 3 Just Be-Claus, why not?
Holiday Nails 4 Rich Evergreen Greens
Holiday Nails 5 Red Green Somewhere in Between

You can also check out the series from last year.

*All products were purchased with my own funds*

1 thought on “Holiday Nails: Ornaments…”

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

