Musical Friday: Loving You…

I found this song through Spiced Beauty. She had mentioned something on twitter, and being curious I clicked on the link~

 

Anyway, hope you have all had a great week!

I ate something weird yesterday that resulted in me being sick for a few hours…which delayed my paper writing…which has resulted in me frantically typing away at my laptop. Not fun, but necessary, all so I can go down and wish my friend EK a wonderful birthday. Then I need to rush back home to sleep…so I can recharge for IMATS Toronto that starts tomorrow :) I hope all the lovely out of town vendors, and attenders have been enjoying their visit, and excited to attend another year of IMATS.

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

