Glitz Bitz n Pieces

China Glaze

Several months ago, I popped in to Sally’s Beauty at the St Clair area. I had made the trip to pick up a waxing set that was on sale for my friend. I figured I would check out the sale section…and well…came home with these guys. I had already picked up Razzle Me Dazzle Me, and found that I actually liked it. So I knew when I saw them on clearance that I needed to pick up a few more :)

China Glaze

Excuse the grow out. The red is one of the Soak Off Gel polishes that I had on, and this was either at the 3 week mark, or just before it. In any case, though SOG systems aren’t for those that want a quick polish (as you should take your time to ensure that you are taking all the proper precaution), it is a system that I would totally suggest to people.

In any case, from left to right

Mosaic Madness, Bling it On, Graffiti Glitter, and Scattered & Tattered.

Pictured is two coats, and oh what fun two coats it was. I usually have issues finding fake nails because of the curves of my nails, so I thought that I would have issues with the bar glitter. However I was pleasantly surprised that it wasn’t to bad at all. They laid relatively flat, and molded to fit the nail shape.

Anyway, I know that this type of glitter isn’t for everyone, but I’m pretty happy with it.

What do you think? Would you have picked it up if you saw it on sale? Or would you have completely avoided it?

*All products in this post were purchased with my own funds*

2 thoughts on “Glitz Bitz n Pieces

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

