Transitioning my lip colours for fall…

*The products in this post have been purchased by me, or has been provided for review purposes. Those products are noted with “**”*
The other day I shared on Instgram that I was sanitizing my warmer weather lip products.

Well that would mean that the little box that holds my colours needs to be filled with something else right??

Well that, my dear Readers, is the purpose of the post today.

Generally there isn’t much that is new, but I have been eagerly awaiting to try out some of them since I packed them away last spring.

Fall Lip Colours

On a side note, the purples do show up more purple on my lips. On my arm…they seem to act a tad rebellious in nature :T

Fall Lip Colours

Loreal Wet Shine in Berry Persistent
Innisfree Vivid Tint Rouge in #10 Raspberry Red
Annabelle TwistUp in Royale
Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in Raspberry Pie
Revlon Just Bitten Kissable in Crush
Clinique ChubbyStick Intense in Grandest Grape
Annabelle TwistUp in Cherry **
Marcelle Rouge Xpression in Euphoria **

Fall Lip Colours

Anyway the two I was excited about was Annabelle’s Royale, and Clinique’s Grandest Grape. Pure Love :D

What are you excited to transition to? A particular favourite lippie?

2 thoughts on “Transitioning my lip colours for fall…

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

