Random nail related filler post….

Hello all~

Ahhh….seeing as I have been behind on posts, I wanted to post something today.

Except it is just nails lol

So I guess this is just another Filler Post about nails :P

Random Polish
Random Polish
Random Polish
Random Polish
I tried to do a glitter gradient on the ring finger, but the colours were too close to each other. then I just started going crazy and doing whatever lol In other news, isn’t Revlon Bubble Gum pretty?!

Random Polish
Random Polish
Random Polish
Here, I just wanted to try a lace effect with the Orly polish. However it didn’t turn out as pretty as I would have liked.

Anyway, I’m off to head downtown. Have a wedding to go to this weekend, and still haven’t found the right neckpiece yet…lets hope that today is the day! :D

2 thoughts on “Random nail related filler post….”

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

