Musical Friday w Chris Yu

I actually have no idea what the song means. I could never find a translation for it. However I enjoyed the music, and just the over vocals of the song.

I had actually come across it because of the album, “Hottest TV Drama Theme Songs 全民发烧偶像剧冠军主题”. This was one of the songs on the ablum, and I grew to love it~

Apparently from the youtube video, it is sung by Chris Yu. From the forums, I have found that he is now in his 40’s.

Romanized Lyrics HERE

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

