Musical Friday w Classical-But-Not-Really…

This is another song I found in iTunes playlist. When I inherited the laptop from my brother, I never got around to formatting it.

Anyway I accidentally stumbled upon this, and have really REALLY liked the instrumental strings version of it.


In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth – Da Capo Chamber Players
(WebsiteWiki)

Well it turned out that it was by Coheed and Cambria (WebsiteWiki)? (I believe, as Wiki does state that it was written by them)


Played Live by Coheed and Cambria
Gotta appreciate the passion in their playing


Not a huge fan of the lyrics, but they are rather interesting and quite powerful in their own way.

Anyway, it is finally the weekend! I hope that you all have a great one :)

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

