Last week on Instagram…

Happy July Everyone!

Here is another week of my Instagram updates. Come follow me HERE

Started off the week w #pizzahut#buffet#lunch ^_^
I met up w a good friend of mine, whom I haven’t been able to have time to catch up with. We chatted over a Pizza Hut Buffet. $6.99, though the pizza’s were not stocked frequently enough. There were times where people stood to go get food, only to sit back down and wait. But I still enjoyed what I had so oh well~

#Essentials to help me get through the next few hours of my day...#dietcoke#freezie#icepop
Still tutoring at the moment, so I needed a few things to try and keep me cool. Blue Freezie and Diet Coke FTW

When there was the Polo #ralphlauren store, and my mother was inside looking for cute things she could force my brother and i to wear...we were here. we played around this #fountain it's a lovely spot that I hope #sherway never gets rid of~ #childhood#mem
A long long LONG time ago…there was Just in front of this fountain, on the other side of the Bay, there was a Polo Ralph Lauren store. The store was very busy inside, and I didn’t like going in, so while my mother shopped for cute things she could force us to wear, my brother and I played out around the fountain. Hopping the little bumps, or pretending to play duck duck goose…oh those days were funny. Anyway its such a peaceful area…which I love seeing~

Gotta love coming here. The workers are always so enthusiastic. #music#love#life
Long & Mcquade Mississauga. First time here but I really REALLY liked the layout…was drawn to buying a clarinet and a violin…but…not at this time. So instead bro picked up his pedal and we headed out. But boy was this a fun place to browse~

We devoured this #dufflet caramel#cake like no ones business...okay maybe I ate more...
Craving cake so I bought one to share today…was okay. In terms of my love for Dufflet cakes, I prefer the ones that I can get in the actual Dufflet stores. They just taste richer. It also might be the fact that Target Freezes Dufflet cakes. That may have affected the taste…not sure.

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

