Only 5 days left…

…until Google Reader leaves us.

So what are your options?

well I am still looking in to one that gives me everything I need…but I have checked out a few of the suggestions on Gizmodo.

From the list, Feedly is nice, but I am leaning towards classic Old Reader. I’m sentimental what can you do lol

Anyway make sure you export your subscriptions from Google (there is a option for ‘Takeout’ which zips it in to a file for you, then you can upload to a site of your choice).

Otherwise you can join me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, or Bloglovin :)

2 thoughts on “Only 5 days left…”

    1. Ive actually signed up at almost all the places listed on the gizmodo website lol I can’t make up my mind yet which I like better. But so far I think I will stick with Old reader cause it is so much like Greader

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

