When you discover something…

…after it has been discontinued -____-

I picked the Stila Long Wear Liquid Lipsticks thinking they were the Stay All Day Liquid Lipsticks. They were $8 each, and I picked up Patina and Caprice.

Stila Long Wear Liquid Lipstick
The swatch is a little warmer than the actual colours. Patina & Caprice on Google Images

It is a rather interesting formula. Once it is on, it really does its best to stick. However I did find it a little drying. Wondering if that is the case for the new ones. I think the Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick is supposed to be its replacement? I don’t actually have it so I can’t tell you.

Stila Long Wear Liquid Lipstick
The other thing with it, is that it really does emphasize any dryness of the lips. So it has a lovely colour, I just need to ensure that I exfoliate properly.

Anyway, it has been discontinued, but looking forward to trying out Stay All Day one day.

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

