Just a little distracting…

Yes…this is basically a filler post -____-

Basically I had a week to prepare for a midterm, and it wasn’t enough time to write a post. So filler posts to the rescue! haha

Anyway, I love using OPI Let me entertain you, but have felt it could use a bit more shine.

That is where Sally Hansen Secrets (which I have used HERE), as an undie to the OPI polish.

I did two coats of Secrets, then two thin layers of OPI. The problem was that the Secrets polish is rather gritty, and drinks up any top coat you use…a real pain. But something I was willing to deal with as it was REALLY distracting in the sun. I was walking to the library on campus…and lifted my arm up to shield my face from the sun…and BAM!! I saw my nails and stopped walking.

Haha…I kid…but not really.

The photos are not focused so that you can see the holo glitter or maybe because it was so glittery I couldn’t get my camera to focus…

Distractions...

Distractions...

Distractions...

2 thoughts on “Just a little distracting…

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

