Skittles fail…lol

IMG_3130
IMG_3127
Nubar Absolute
Blue Blowout
Essie Coat Azure
Sally Hansen Chrome Moonstone

I also used Bundle Monster plate in BM314 that I received from NailPolishCanada. I wrote about it HERE, and you can find it on their website HERE.

IMG_3142
IMG_3136
Thumb
I applied Coat Azure

Index
I applied Nubar Absolute. This was rather a tad on the sheer side. Three coats and I was still unhappy with opacity.

Middle
I applied Coat Azure on half of the nail, then used Blue Blowout for the other half. I then slapped on some nail tape that was baby blue.

Ring
I applied Sally Hansen Chrome Moonstone, and stamped with BM314 using Essie’s Coat Azure.

Pinky
Coat Azure

I was really unhappy with this, and as you can see it just didn’t flow really nicely. So I removed it…and went with this in stead…

IMG_3151
IMG_3149
American Apparel Factory Grey
Sally Hansen Secrets
OPI Silver Shatter

IMG_3155
IMG_3159
Middle
I applied Sally Hansen Secrets then applied a coat of OPI Silver Shatter.

Ring
I applied American Apparel Factory Grey then applied a coat of Silver Shatter.

I applied two coats of American Apparel Factory Grey on the rest of the nails.
I like the double accent nails better than the Skittles Mani, but it still wasn’t as fun as I had wanted it to be. But it shall do for the next few days :)

I almost finished this post by saying have a great weekend…
I keep thinking that is Friday -___-

So have a great Thursday Evening :)

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

