Gotta love online sales…

But it is unfortunate when things don’t work out…

During the Easter Weekend, Aldo had an additional 15% off their stuff.

So of course I ended up putting in an order.

P1160336

P1160337

I LOVE this pair, but unfortunately this was something that was returned by a previous buyer, and had scratches on the leather. Very unfortunate as it was super cute, and loved how it looked on me. Sky high, but I felt awesome xD

P1160339

I was really excited for this pair…but I didn’t read the reviews…and didn’t size up. It ending up being too narrow at the toes for me, and so I will have to return this as well. Shucks. Love the almond toe, and it was a good height.

Anyway, just remember that no matter if the shoes were on clearance, Aldo accepts returns on shoes as long as they haven’t been worn. So lucky for me, I can just take them back…with a slightly heavy heart lol

4 thoughts on “Gotta love online sales…

  1. I had to take something back also because it didn’t fit right, with heavy heart as well as it looks so awesome and was on crazy sale. Hate that!

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

