Day 04 Multipurpose…

AprilDay05

I actually hadn’t thought of using my MAC Pigments as my multipurpose product! I only realized when I saw Beautythesis’ post on Instagram haha…fail on my part.

Usually when I think of multipurpose, I think of my cream lip and cheek stuff.

They are love for me.

I should have posted about my Bobbi Brown, but I cannot for the life of me remember where I put it…so instead I have this to pop up on my page yet again

I really do like them, so why not :)

Check out the “yet again” link to see swatches and a review^^

3 thoughts on “Day 04 Multipurpose…

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

