Daiso Shadow Palette

Untitled

This has been sitting around for ever (the post not the product).  You can see the Neo Color Blush post HERE

Anyway this was a gift from my friend Watercoloursky (thanks xD)

Untitled

Untitled

Always a happy camper when there is English on the back. I mean then we know what we are putting on our faces! (though…sometimes I don’t read…then regret if I have a reaction)

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Sponge dual tip applicator…

Untitled

Untitled

So here is the good and the bad…

Untitled

As you can tell in the swatches, the more intense parts of the swatches are due to primer UDPP. I applied that to the middle of my arm, and then swatched it. So if you plan on trying this palette out, use a primer!

Untitled

Untitled

The other thing I want to note is that the sponge tip applicator is actually better to use than your fingers. Grabs more product to help bring out the colour.

From the palette, the white highlighter is my favourite, as it just has a lovely sheen, then the third grey from the left of the palette. It is darker, but even if I use a heavy hand, doesn’t make me look crazy. Definite plus in my books.

Anyway for a cheap ~$2CAN product, it is okay to check out for beginners. I would probably check it out again just for the white shadow.

Untitled

Untitled

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

