Versatile Blogger Award…

Thanks Jessica at Pixelbunny for nominating me. I’m usually quite bad at these, so don’t really do them…but here goes.

blogger-award
blogger award

Here are the rules once nominated:

Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.

Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. ( I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!)

Well, there are a few on my list who have done it already, but you can check some of the bloggers I love reading on the right —>

Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

These are the following bloggers I nominate for the Versatile Blogger Award:

And finally, 7 random facts about me:

  1. I will eat ice cream no matter how cold it is.
  2. I can deal with the cold, as long as there is snow.
  3. I like using 0.38 pens, and tend to hoard them if I find one I really like.
  4. I prefer going to Korean restaurants that have Donkatsu on the menu. My mother’s food has spoiled me, and thus I am not easily satisfied eating Korean out. It is hard to screw up Donkatsu, so I usually stick with that.
  5. I could read a day away…plus a few more.
  6. I might not take the best, but I love taking pictures. I got my first Nikon when I was in gr.3. Except my mom was convinced I would break it…
  7. I love swinging on swings. As a child we had one in our room doorway. Something we brought back from Korea. Twas awesome.

Also my mini giveaway ends tonight.
So check out THIS post to see if you meet the requirements

3 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award…”

  1. +1 on loving the 0.38 pens!! I have a couple 0.4 pens that I managed to pick up when I was last in Hong Kong but now I’m down to my last one. They’re so expensive here!

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

