Mini Giveaway…

*******NO MORE ENTRIES!*******
I have already made a comment, and that ends the giveaway. Thank you for entering everyone. I appreciate you visiting this small blog of mine :) the winners are itscherz and procrastinator! Sorry ill do my best to set up the e-giftcards by tomorrow and send them out to you!
I will also have another smaller giveaway in March :)

So this is the mini giveaway that I mentioned I would hold.

This is just a way to end a rather nice week for myself, and wanted to share with others.

Here is the deal. I have given a few heads up during the last few weeks.

In order to enter, you need to have made a comment on the blog, one was enough, or be a current Twitter/Instagram follower before this post goes up (seeing as its not that many I will be checking). This helps to weed out giveaway poachers. Plus it is a thanks for my readers, who come check out whatever I have to offer once in awhile. Which I am ever so grateful for!

You also need to be Canadian, as this features Canadian companies.

So, those who meet the requirement, just enter by leaving a comment on which you would prefer. I will need an email address so either leave it in the comment or in the form. Which ever way you do it, ensure that you put it in correctly as I will copy and paste the email. If you are a twitter follower you could choose to leave your Twitter handle.

The prize is two $50 gift certificate to Nail Polish Canada or (maybe somewhere else, depending if I can find decent etailers.

There will be two winners, and the funds are drawn from my own, these are not sponsored from the respective sites.

This contest will end a week from today, thus next Sunday about 9pm EST.

Thanks for reading and visiting this blog of mine, for whatever length of time you have come for. I appreciate it all :)

**edit: I’ve decided to do one more giveaway in March. So if you are not eligible this time around, do one of the requirements to be eligible later :) **

Mini Giveaway…

13 thoughts on “Mini Giveaway…

  1. This is such a smart idea — thank you! Good luck everyone!
    And because I can’t read properly, completely missed the bit about indicating which I’d prefer — please! Never ordered from them before =)

  2. Michelle says:

    I would pick I could always use their sale stuff xD
    (I’ll email u. I’ve had some bad luck w having my email address exposed. I’m using the same comp tho, so my IP should be the same as my previous comments)
    Thx for the giveaway!

  3. javz says:

    Thanks for this great giveaway !

    Its so hard to decide between the two choice but I would love to try NPC :)

    Best of luck to all

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

